

## ARDMORE

## **DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY**

2024

## ARDMORE DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

**BOARD OF TRUSTEES** 

Chair— Scott Chapman Vice Chair— Mike Whitson Treasurer— Jake Charnock

2024

**DUSTIN CALDWELL**MICHELIN NORTH AMERICA

PATRICK MCGUIRE COUNTY BUILDING CENTER

JEFF MOEN NOBLE RESEARCH INSTITUTE 2025

DR. CRAIG GERKEN
GERKEN ORTHODONTICS

**DR. PAMELA KIMBROUGH**LIFE'S CYCLE WOMENS
CARE

MIKE WHITSON FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, INC. <u>2026</u>

SCOTT CHAPMAN CHAPMAN ENERGY, LLC

JAKE CHARNOCK FIRST NATIONAL BANK & TRUST

**DR. ERIC WARD** SOUTHERN TECH

## **EX-OFFICIO**

MAYOR SHERYL ELLIS CITY OF ARDMORE

KEVIN BOATRIGHT
CITY MANAGER
CITY OF ARDMORE
PO BOX 249
PH 223-2934 FAX 221-2575
EMAIL kboatright@ardmorecity.org

**STAFF** 

ARDMORE DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY 410 W MAIN ST/PO BOX 1585 PH 223-6162 FAX 223-7825

BILL MURPHY
PRESIDENT AND CEO
EMAIL bmurphy@ardmore.org

MARTHANNA DONALD CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER EMAIL mndonald@ardmore.org

ANDREA ANDERSON VICE PRESIDENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

EMAIL aanderson@ardmore.org

JACKSON, FOX, AND RICHARDSON, PC ACCOUNTANTS

**ARDMORE INDUSTRIAL AIRPARK** 620 GENERAL DRIVE, STE 1 AIRPARK BRANCH

PH 580-389-5238 FAX 580-389-5280

DAN LUTTRELL VICE PRESIDENT OF INDUSTRIAL ASSETS EMAIL dluttrell@ardmore.org

RANDY CULWELL AIRPORT OPERATIONS OFFICER EMAIL reulwell@ardmore.org

KASI WINDHAM AIRPARK OFFICE MANAGER EMAIL kwindham@ardmore.org